Establishing Students’ Society

The founder students’ society was established on 16th June 2014 at the Faculty of Engineering of the University of Jaffna. The committee members of the society were selected by unanimously by the students. Dr. T. Thiruvaran is nominated as Senior Treasurer for the society. The names of the office bearers for Engineering Students Society are President: Balasubramaniyam Nilakshan

Continue reading