Undergraduate Programmes

The Faculty of Engineering offers a four-year full-time programme leading to the Degree of Bachelor of the Science of Engineering [BSc (Eng)].

The programme comprises the General Programme during the first three semesters and Specialization Programme in the remaining semesters. Following three fields of specializations are available at the Faculty of Engineering:

Civil Engineering
Computer Engineering
Electrical & Electronic Engineering