Faculty students were elected to the IESL YMS at the Head Office in Colombo

The inaugural meeting of the IESL YMS (Young Members Section) was held on the 27th of November, 2016 at the Wimalasurendra Auditorium, IESL Head Office. The following students were representing the IESL Students Chapter of Faculty of Engineering, UoJ at the meeting: S. Nidershan, Priyantha, Prabath Dissanayake, Dimuth Bopitiya, Muditha Kumarasiri, S.Sangar and Yasindu Sandaruwan.

Continue reading